Black and White Cloud Photos Volume XVI

Black and White Cloud Photos Volume XVI

Forums The Cloud Forum Black and White Cloud Photos Volume XVI

Viewing 99 reply threads
  • Author
      Michael Lerch avatarMichael Lerch
      Participant

Starting off  the 16th  collection of 100 ea  black and white photos of clouds. All are welcomed to post their works!

Arizona B&W #161

sept0919a6476Art

Lisa Rigge avatarLisa Rigge
      Participant

Pleasanton, CAHere’s an image I took in color on July 10th at my local sports park in Pleasanton, CA. I am fairly new to these online Cloud Appreciation Blogs, but I’m thrilled to see a b&w cloud forum!

• This reply was modified 3 years, 8 months ago by Lisa Rigge avatarLisa Rigge.
      Hans Stocker avatarHans Stocker
      Participant

Thanks for this great start of Volume XVI Michael! Wow, it is hard to believe it would come that far when you started the first Volume, initially even without a Volume number! And your invitation works well. So welcome Lisa with your great entrance in this thread! I hope you enjoy the abstracts in B&W that will  follow and hope also to see more from you.

2020-07 Charigny (49)-1

Let’s Keep The Candle Burning

Participant

Welcome Lisa to the fun! Lots going on in your photo! Looking forward to more of your photography!

Nice Virga shot Hans!

Arizona B&W#162

sept0919a6483Art

Patricia L Keelin avatarPatricia L Keelin
      Participant

Thank you, Michael, for this dramatic launch into the next wave of B&W clouds! And Lisa, wow! A warm welcome to you and your keen eye for stunning imagery. Hope to see you here often and on other forum topics as well. Hans, even a tsunami could not extinguish our (de)light with this topic.

Hard acts to follow with such strong imagery from the three of you above. Can’t wait to see what the new tide brings in.

IMG_6987_BW_PotentialityPotentiality

Participant